Terre Haute Bar Association


2018 -2019 Officers 

President:  Scott Craig
President Elect:  Craig McKee
Vice President:  Blake Reed 

Judicial Rep.:  Hon. David Bolk

Secretary:  Tricia Rose Tanoos
Treasurer:  Jared Farnsworth

Terre Haute Bar Association Coordinator:  James R. Walker

The Terre Haute Bar Association was established as a voluntary association of attorneys to maintain the honor and dignity of the legal profession, to cultivate social interaction among its members, and to increase its usefulness in promoting the due administration of justice.

​Any member of the Indiana Bar in good standing may become a member by vote of the Association as provided in the Association's Bylaws.

For more information, please email us at coordinator@terrehautebar.org